DELEIKA® GmbH - Logo DELEIKA® street organs are unique and valuable specimens in hand-crafted perfection Made in Germany Contact us
So much pleasure at the turn of a hand!

DELEIKA® Street Organs made in Germany traditionally handcrafted

Handmade instruments with music strips or memory control – worldwide shipping.

In our traditional manufactory in Germany (Bavaria) we produce our various and original DELEIKA® street organs in pure craftsmanship. Choose between different models with melodies on music strips or within our own invented memory control.

Pure handwork: During the process of building the instrument (also known as “barrel organ”, “hurdy gurdy” or “monkey grinder”) there is no single step of automation. Everything – and we mean business – is made and installed by hand. The result is an absolutely unique and wonderful piece of art with a fine function. The hand-painted rustic art as well as the noble wood integrated inlays will make you the owner of a unique item.

Since 1996 we manufacture in “Dinkelsbuehl” and provide worldwide shipping

Since our founding in 1981 DELEIKA® stands for best service and high-class quality. Feel free to convince yourself. You are warmly welcome in our street organ manufactory in Germany (Dinkelsbuehl). Here you can also take a look at our popular museum.


Your beloved melody: Do you have a very specific music request and you want us to make it available for your street organ? Even then DELEIKA® has the solution. Just decide between the classical music strip (also available for other fabrics) or the memory control.

Unique Street Organs from Germany – more facts

With a DELEIKA® street organ you can choose from more than 3.300 songs to build your memory of choice. You want to take a look at our music selection? Here you find our lists of songs. Just pick your favorite melodies.


Worldwide shipping and service: It does not always have to be a brand new instrument. Many of our enthusiasts regularly catch a glimpse of our used street organs.

Man working on street organ
Inside of a street organ
Street organ museum
Manufacture
DELEIKA GmbH also offers repairs to third-party products. Just give us a mail and tell us about your problem. If the manufacturer still exists, in most cases we can also use original spare parts. We will find a solution for manufacturers that no longer exist. To all used barrel organ buyers. We are happy to provide advice and service, as well as assistance with the placement of used instruments.

Navigation überspringen Sitemap anzeigen

DELEIKA® Drehorgeln Manufaktur und Museum in Dinkelsbühl

Handgemachte Drehorgeln mit Notenband- und Memorysteuerung – weltweiter Vertrieb.

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail erstellen wir in unserer Manufaktur in Dinkelsbühl (Bayern) verschiedenste originale DELEIKA® Drehorgeln in reiner Handarbeit.

Wählen Sie zwischen verschiedenen Modellen mit Melodien auf Notenbändern oder mit der von uns erfundenen Memorysteuerung.

Reine Handarbeit: Im Laufe der Herstellung einer Drehorgel (auch Leierkasten genannt) gibt es keinen einzigen Automatisierungsvorgang. Alles – wirklich alles – wird per Hand hergestellt und verbaut.

So entstehen absolut einzigartige „wunderbare Kunstwerke mit Funktion“. Auch durch die handausgeführte Bauernmalerei oder die mit Edelhölzern eingelegten Intarsien besitzen Sie ein besonderes Unikat.

Seit 1996 sind wir in Dinkelsbühl ansässig und mittlerweile weltweit aktiv

DELEIKA® steht seit dem Gründungsjahr 1981 für besten Service und höchste Qualität. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Wir laden Sie herzlich herzlich in unsere Drehorgelmanufaktur in Dinkelsbühl ein. Hier finden Sie auch unser Drehorgel-Museum.

Ihre liebste Melodie: Sie haben einen ganz bestimmten Musikwunsch und wollen diesen für Ihre Drehorgel von uns erstellen lassen? Auch das ist bei DELEIKA® möglich und auch hier können Sie zwischen klassischem Notenband (auch für Fremdorgeln) und der Memorysteuerung wählen.

Einzigartige Drehorgeln aus Deutschland – weitere Fakten

Mit den DELEIKA® Drehorgeln können Sie aus über 3.300 Liedern für Ihr Wunschmemory auswählen. Hier können Sie einen Blick auf unsere Liederlisten werfen. Welche Melodien sind Ihre absoluten Favoriten?

Weltweiter Handel und Service: Selbstverständlich muss es nicht immer eine neue Drehorgel sein. Viele Liebhaber schauen ebenfalls immer mal wieder in unsere Angebote im Bereich „Gebrauchte Drehorgeln“ oder nutzen unseren DELEIKA®-Verleih-Service.

DELEIKA GmbH bietet Ihnen auch Reparaturen von Fremdfabrikaten an. Rufen Sie uns einfach an und schildern Sie uns Ihr Problem. Sollte es den Hersteller noch geben können wir in den meisten Fällen auch auf original Ersatzteile zurückgreifen. Bei nicht mehr existierenden Herstellern finden wir eine Lösung. An alle gebraucht Käufer von Drehorgeln. Beratung und Service können gerne bei uns in Anspruch genommen werden sowie Hilfestellung bei Vermittlung von Gebrauchten Instrumenten.

Aktuelles

Source element not found!
Mehr erfahren
Zum Seitenanfang